2018 SCGA One Day “Work in Progress Schedule”

 2018 SCGA Regular One Days
DateTournament
Sunday, February 11, 2018Kiawah Island GR - Oak Point
Sunday, March 4, 2018Oak Hills Golf Club
Sunday, March 11, 2018Beech Creek Country Club
Sunday, April 15, 2018Lakeside Country Club
Sunday, May 6, 2018Houndslake Country Club
Sunday, May 21, 2017Country Club of South Carolina
Sunday, June 3, 2018Links at Stoney Point
Sunday, July 8, 2018Lake Marion Golf Club
Sunday, July 22, 2018Lin Rick Golf Club
Sunday, July 29, 2018Indian River Golf Club
Sunday, August 19, 2018Greenwood Country Club
Sunday, August 26, 2018The Spur at Northwoods
Sunday, September 9, 2018Woodside Plantation
Sunday, September 23, 2018Fort Jackson Golf Club
Sunday, October 28, 2018Three Pines Country Club
Sunday, November 4, 2018Golden Hills Golf & Country Club
Saturday, December 1, 2018Kiawah Island GR - Oak Point
Sunday, December 2, 2018Seabrook Island Club
  *MORE DATES WILL BE ADDED WEEKLY*
  
 2018 SCGA Senior One Days
DateTournament
Thursday, February 8, 2018Mid Carolina Country Club
Thursday, February 22, 2018Links at Stoney Point
Thursday, March 1, 2018Furman University Golf Club
Thursday, March 8, 2018The Spur at Northwoods
Thursday, March 22, 2018Ponderosa Country Club
Tuesday, March 27, 2018Fort Jackson Golf Club
Thursday, April 19, 2018Country Club of Newberry
Thursday, May 10, 2018Oak Hills Golf Club
Tuesday, May 22, 2018Ponderosa Country Club
Thursday, May 31, 2018The Aiken Golf Club
Thursday, June 7, 2018Lakeside Country Club
Monday, June 18, 2018Woodside Plantation
Thursday, June 14, 2018River Hills Country Club
Thursday, July 5, 2018Indian River Golf Club
Monday, July 9, 2018The River Golf Club
Monday, August 6, 2018The Patriot Golf Club at Grand Harbor
Thursday, August 16, 2018Golden Hills Golf & Country Club
Monday, August 27, 2018Spring Valley Country Club
Thursday, August 30, 2018Lin Rick Golf Club
Thursday, September 6, 2018Ponderosa Country Club
Thursday, September 13, 2018Greenwood Country Club
Thursday, September 27, 2018Houndslake Country Club
Thursday, October 11, 2018Charwood CC
Thursday, November 8, 2018The Golf Club at Star Fort
Thursday, November 15, 2018Links at Stoney Point
 *MORE DATES WILL BE ADDED WEEKLY*