Officers are residents of South Carolina that are elected by the SCGA Executive Committee. The President serves a two year term while the Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer serve one year terms.

President - Steve Fuller, Hilton Head
Vice President - Ron Swinson, Blythewood
Secretary - Vic Hannon, Camden
Treasurer - Jeff Connell, Blythewood
Immediate Past President - John Lopez, Murrells Inlet

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee are residents of South Carolina selected by the Members Clubs, President of the SCGA, and the Immediate Past President of the SCGA. Members of the Executive Committee serve two year terms.

Randy Adams, Charleston
Larry Beidelman, Dataw Island
Rick Cloninger, Fort Mill
Justin Converse, Spartanburg
Will Dennis, Greenville
John Durst, Columbia
Rick Miller, Pawleys Island
John Moore, Anderson
Mike Murphy, Bluffton
Rob Reeves, Greer
David Seawell, Aiken
Danny Stubbs, Columbia
Mike Whitaker, Greenville
Ben Zeigler, Florence

Past Presidents Council

The Past Presidents Council is composed of active Past Presidents of the Association.

Charlie Bryan, Greenville
Charlie Drawdy, Hampton
Bobby Hathaway, Columbia
Pat McKinney, Charleston
Charlie Rountree, III, Columbia
Doug Smith, Spartanburg
Rick Vieth, Taylors

Committee Emeritus

Honorary committee representing years of service to the South Carolina Golf Association.

Bob Cunningham, Aiken
Dan O'Connell, Spartanburg

Legal Counsel

Joel Stoudenmire, Greenville

Lifetime Hororary

Tom Meeks, Far Hills, NJ